Tattoos by Peter Aurisch

Ironically, last week I was trying to find some visually awesome tattoo artwork that I thought all of you would enjoy. I wanted to give you something that was different, while still going along the same lines that my blog follows. Well, this week I just happened to come across exactly that, and I couldn’t be more amazed by it. I’ve always been a fan of tattoos (though I don’t have any myself) and absolutely love good artwork that’s on the body.

Peter Aurisch is a tattoo artist located in Berlin, Germany that creates beautiful, eye-catching, and unique tattoos. (You can find his website here, but you must translate it.) Most of his work “[Uses] a lovely mix of geometric lines that mix with bold colors and assorted lifeforms” (Christopher), and is absolutely AMAZING. Much like everybody else who has been talking about Aurisch’s work, if I were to get a tattoo, Aurisch would be the man doing the job!

Enjoy!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Tattoos by Peter Aurisch

  1. WOW! His tattoo work is AMAZING! I’ll have to share this with my bf. Thanks for posting!

  2. Jenni says:

    They look like pages right out of a sketch book, I’m in love!

  3. I’m glad that you are all enjoying!! Isn’t his work amazing??

  4. Casey says:

    These are great!!! Thanks for sharing :)

  5. [...] The only thing that now will limit you is your own imagination. Mouse here for Related LinksTattoos by Peter Aurisch This entry was posted in Beauty & Personal Care and tagged awesome tattoos, awesome tattoos [...]

  6. Bo says:

    Does anybody know these cost people. Im just curious. I fly for free and would totally fly to Germany just to meet this guy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

