Annie Hastings: Breathtaking Imagery

How I’ve missed thee!! With spring break last week (and the days leading up to it), it seems as if I got a little off track (do you honestly blame me?). But woe! I am back! As I stated in my previous post (yes, yes, I know–it was forever ago–I’m truly sorry), today finally, I will be doing a post about some beautiful pictures edited in Photoshop.

The below photos were created by the amazing photographer Annie Hastings, and are quite honestly stunning. The photos were captured with a Canon Rebel T3i and edited in not only Photoshop but Lightroom as well. Her photos are inspired by everything. Hastings stated in a personal online interview, “I pull ideas from everywhere. I’m currently working on a new series about memories.”

You can check out more of her work (and follow her as well!) at www.theaane.wordpress.com

Enjoy!

Leave a comment